Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjc821

24 M Ronkonkoma, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very shy at first, but love going out and having a good time, with friends. I am a very loyal and sincere person, and am very open about pretty much everything as long as I feel like I can trust you. I'm looking for someone to spend my life with and will accept me for me, will always be honest with me, and never take me for granted. I currently don't have a driver's license, which is not by choice, if you were willing to get to know me I would gladly explain. Recently I've spent a lot of time by myself which I don't mind, I would love to go out more, but I've gotten used to the alone time and am starting to enjoy it more with each passing day, but meeting someone to be with, would make everything better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work at an Estee` Lauder factory, and when I'm not working, I'm usually spending my weekends with my friends doing whatever we plan, usually just hang out at someones house and always have a good time with eachother. Not attending school but I do plan to go back, to get into sports journalism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say I'm a great friend, I usually know the right thing to say at the right time, and I never take advantage of people or their feelings, always put others before me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes, or the scar on my head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read so don't have any favorite books, I will from time to time read magazines usually about interests of mine like movies, video games, or sports. Movies I like so many its hard to really list them all heres a few that i love, The Departed, Lucky Number Slevin, The Godfather 1 and 2, Pineapple Express, The Hangover 1 and 2 just to name a few. Music I love pretty much everything except country, my favorite bands and artists are, Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold, Theory of a Deadman, Deuce, Fall Out Boy, Eminem, Hollywood Undead, Machine Gun Kelly, Trey Songz, Slaughterhouse, just to name a few. As for food, I love Italian food, burgers, steak, pretty much any kind of meat to be completely honest, I don't eat seafood at all. As for tv shows, I like wrestling, family guy, new girl, how I met your mother, and workaholics, covert affairs, graceland, and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Music, phone, laptop, ps3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future, I always think about where I'm going to be 5 years from now, 10 years from now etc. I have goals and hope to achieve them, somethings in life get in the way of those goals, but I'm a fighter and and will do whatever I have to achieve what I want to do with my life, and one day achieve the ultimate goal of starting a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on what others have planned, if nothings going on then I'll spend it at home watching tv or watching movies on netflix or playing video games, other nights go out with friends either to eat, or to a bar, or to a friends house just to chill out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
message me and maybe you'll get to find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me, you think we'd get along and we have things in common.