Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 12
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a blond, blue-eyed Canadian living the life in NYC. My family and friends would describe me as happy, articulate, energetic, outgoing, and empathetic. I'm a cautious optimist, and I generally have a worldly perspective on any matters relating to human rights, politics, religion, and the environment. While I'm very committed to issues I feel passionate about, I am almost always willing to hear both sides of any argument before making my choice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an entrepreneur managing a social marketing & PR business, serving primarily gay brands and celebrities. Previous to my current role, I worked on Wall Street for 10 years - 6 years on the institutional sell-side at Merrill Lynch, and 4 years in investor services and marketing with a Hong Kong-based hedge fund group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Networking (personal and professional), matchmaking,languages (I speak conversational-level Spanish, Portuguese, and French,) and adopting to new environments, cultures, and experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my dimples, and my laugh (which my friends have described as 'infectious.')
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
• Books: More non-fiction than fiction
• Movies: Comedy, Documentary, Horror, & Alternative
• Music: Almost everything - favorites include Top 40, Electronica, Dance, Rock, 80's, Classical, & Jazz
• Food: My top favorites include Mexican, Spanish, Sushi, & Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family & Friends - They mean everything to me.
2) Running Shoes - I love walking around the city.
3) Social Media - The basis of the career that I love.
4) iPhone - How did we survive without mobile smart phones?
5) Fruit - Antioxidant-types in particular: açai, blueberries, etc.
6) Travel & International Culture - I love adventure and new experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what 'I want to be' when I grow up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either entertaining friends visiting NYC out on the town, or enjoying a quiet night at home, reading up on the latest updates and developments in social media.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is something I reserve for the right guy, on the 3rd, 4th, or even a later date. Ok... maybe the 2nd date, if he really gives me butterflies ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it sounds like we're a match!