mjeva
33 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mjeva
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a funny guy, I try to keep fit. I love playing most pc rpg games and majority of board games. I really enjoy sitting down with a book but alternatively I also enjoy going to the pub with friends. Never enjoyed the club scene though.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving my job in the Library going towards becoming a fully fledged Librarian. Loving being back in Melbourne and mucking around alot. I play a variety of different board games, roleplaying games and Computer games. And I feel like saying something corny like "but I'll never play games with your heart" :-P
I’m really good at
making people laugh sometimes it's because I'm just plain silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
no idea, maybe that I'm a bit shorter then most guys but I've never let that keep me down :-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: So many books which I love but my favourite so far is Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss, I love anything by Terry Pratchett or Neil Gaiman. I mainly like to read Fantasy but I have been known to read anything else if the mood takes me.

Shows: TV shows funnily enough I mainly watch science fiction with a bit of fantasy, I love Doctor Who! Pretty much any fictional show that's a bit weird I'd give it a go. I cannot stand reality tv.

Food: I love, simply love chocolate. I also really enjoy chicken. I was actually vegetarian for a year but what brought me back was chicken. My favourite type of cuisine would definitely be Italian.

Music: I don't really have any specifics for music except for that I don't like majority of rap. But I am always open to listen to anything though. One thing that I love though is a Live Band especially just classic rock at a pub. Just relaxing at a pub listening to a live band with friends is the best.
The six things I could never do without
I could not do without books to read, a computer to muck around with, roleplaying games, friends to laugh with and of course food to eat and air to breath :-P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stories and ideas. I sometimes like to stop and think about anything and I love to talk about the weird things that come to my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing anything from mucking around with friends playing games, having a drink at the pub, mucking around on my computer or relaxing with a book. There is no typical Friday for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that when I was young I loved the Care bears. Still kinda like them.
You should message me if
you're a crazy nerdy geeky girl that loves to laugh. :-P Actually pretty much if you love to laugh and like reading, that's brilliant. And I like assertiveness in females, who know what they want and strive to get it. In other words I like strong women.
More