Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjgmoylan

25 M Prague, Czech Republic

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Prague last summer from Washington DC to get out and see the world and whatnot and it's been one of the best decisions of my life. I teach English to people, and it's a good living. History geek and I'm addicted to international affairs, but also fluent in sarcasm and beer is the way to my heart. The motto to my life is that if you work hard, you should let yourself play hard as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching English, traveling Europe, having fun, and learning along the way.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and socializing. I was a history student so I'm full of useful (and useless) knowledge. I never was able to play music well but I have a good ear for it, spending hours finding new bands is something I love to do. I've been playing lacrosse since I was 7 and I have managed to find a team or two in Prague to play on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a bit of an accent, but people tend to like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, On the Road, The Sun Also Rises, The Hobbit.
Movies: Shaun of the Dead, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, stuff by Quentin Tarantino and Wes Anderson.
Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Futurama, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.
Music: Indie, Punk, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Electronica, Shoegaze, Lo-Fi, Folk, so much more
The six things I could never do without
Music, nature, the internet, plaid shirts, my beard, and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends and exploring this interesting city.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like doing so