Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjgroves

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends would say that I'm dependable, honest, playful, and a bit shy. Like a fox.
What I’m doing with my life
I guess this is the section where I convince you that I have my head screwed on straight. Tl;dr: I do.

I live with a few roommates just off Polk St. in San Francisco and work at a tech startup in Mountain View during the week. In my spare time I like to go to the movies, read, travel, and snowboard. Just for fun, I'm also training to be a pilot.

In all honesty, while I do enjoy spontaneous adventures, I'm a bit of a homebody. Meaning, most of the time I would be perfectly content with just relaxing or spending time with someone I care about. And I'm a bit of a nerd (comes with the territory: I'm an engineer).

I'm originally from Michigan and grew up in a small town with only 1 traffic light. Decided the rural lifestyle wasn't for me so I moved out here!

I still have a midwestern accent though. Or so I'm told.
I’m really good at
Cuddling, keeping secrets, and putting on underwear. Not necessarily in that order.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anything and everything, from mindless 80's shoot 'em ups, to stupid comedies. V for Vendetta, Lord of the Rings, Tropic Thunder, Super Troopers, Tucker and Dale vs Evil.

Books: I prefer to read fantasy, sci-fi, or adventure books. Currently reading the "Wheel of Time" series.

TV Shows: Archer, Lost, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones

Food: Still a bit picky, but I've opened up to almost all cuisines and I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
- Cookies
- Dark Chocolate
- Thunderstorms
- Internet
- Sleep
- My... ahem... baby pillow

Don't laugh. :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get this Cadbury bunny to lay chocolate eggs for me. Any ideas?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either coming home to relax after a long week or going out with friends for a drink or two.

I have stories. Maybe you'll get to hear a few. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a vivid imagination.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to, I'm not always the first one to make a move. Don't be shy!

Typically, I tend to date people who are educated and open to new experiences. We don't have to have identical personalities, but you should have a fun sense of humor because I'll want to make you laugh. A lot.