Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjh1830

30 M Hampstead, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first of all, I’m from Maryland originally, born and raised. I work in the financial industry while finishing up an MSF/MBA degree at Loyola University. I’m a big sports fan. I may be a bit of a homer, but I’m a diehard Raven and O’s fan. I like to stay active as much as pay schedule will allow. Growing up I played Baseball, Football and Basketball -- now that I'm older, I have resigned to just Baseball and Golf on the weekends.

Here's a short list (in no particular order) of qualities I am generally drawn to in a woman:

1. Adventurous
2. Ambitious
3. Spontaneous
4. Athletic (or at least active)
5. Intelligent
6. Sociable
7. Oriole fan (Not required but there's just something about a woman in orange)

If you think we may be a good match or would like to get to know more, feel free to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Financial Analyst working towards an MSF/MBA and a CFA designation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: --latest reads-- Flash Boys, Alpha Masters, and Good to Great

Movies: The Hangover, Bourne Trilogy, Goodfellas, Casino, The Godfather, Wall Street, Role Models, Margin Call, Anchorman, Old School just to name a few

Shows: ESPN, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, CNBC, Shark Tank, Mad Money, Archer, Food Network.

Food: I am a sucker for a good medium rare steak, anything Italian and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Good Friends
3. Sunday Football (Saturday too)
4. Randomness and Spontaneity
5. Coffee
6. Google (sometimes to satisfy #4)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, future travel destinations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the gym, out with friends, or relaxing at home for a "recharge night"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something piques your interest and you want to know more.