Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjharouff

24 F Kearney, NE

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Maranda! I have pretty much answered everything in the next couple summaries! I love everything about Nebraska! I am a huge sports fan! I love watching all kinds of sports! I like to go out and do things outdoors! I love camping and hunting! I am outgoing!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school at UNK and I am working towards a pre mortuary science degree and then after I do everything at UNK I will be going to school somehwere for not to long hopefully but I love Kearey and plan on coming back here when I am done with school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not sure what I am good at! Haha! In my job currently I take care of people and I think I am good at that and I love doing it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot! At first I think I am a little shy but once you get to know me better I am outgoing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--I have read the Harry Potter books, Twilight, I like James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, Steven King. I will read just about anything and everything, I love reading!!

Movies--I love sports movies, country movies, scary movies, and the stupid funny movies crack me up! I will watch about anything and even though I am a girl I usually never watch the romantic movies but I watch anything!

Music--I love country music! There is always a great story being told in the country songs and whatever mood you are in it makes you feel better!! I will listen to anything because everyone in my family listens to something different!

Food--I love mexican food! I am not a picky eater! Oh and I love Italian food as well!! And of course since I was born and raised in Nebraska a good steak and potatoes is always a good back home meal!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, water, God, and sports!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future! And since I am a couple hours away from my family I think about them a lot too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either renting a movie and watching it with some friends, working, or going out for some drinks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really open so I do not really have anything! I am not sure if you caught it but I would like to open my own mortuary! I know that may be kind of strange but I like making people feel better in hard times and I have been through a lot in that department of life so I think that I would be good at it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested I guess! Haha! Or if you just need someone to talk to! Or if you want a new friend. I guess its all up to you! haha!!