Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjhockey9

30 Smithtown, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike, I'm an IT project manager and volunteer firefighter. I just bought a house and am looking forward to the independence and home ownership. I'm hoping to find someone to share it with.

I enjoy comedy, movies and music. A fancy beer with some close friends at a comedy show is my idea of a great night. I like hanging out at a good bar or staying in just the same, it's all about who you're with. Family is very important to me. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, strong family values, and easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my new home and trying to soak in some knowledge in the position I have now in an IT department. I'm pretty happy with where I'm at now but look forward to bigger things to come in the future. I'm working my way up in the ranks at my fire department but it's still early for me. I try to travel as much as possible. I'm going on a cruise to Alaska soon, and I recently bought a DSLR camera so it should be fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at not enjoying telling people what I'm good at. I can be very organized with some things and not with others. I'm good at planning, researching, things like that. There's other stuff, don't feel like listing right now, the list is huge (not really). Actually, I thought of one. I'm really good at quoting movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a face. I don't know, people don't usually come up to me and say "hey, I noticed your _____ from across the room." If I had to fill in the blank, I suppose it would be face though, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are any by John Grisham or Dan Brown. I have been recommended to read the Borne Trilogy books so I just ordered them, we'll see how they turn out. I love movies and TV and could not pick out a favorite, but I enjoy any action/adventure, comedy, or thriller movies. Music; I honestly do listen to it all (even Country on small occasions). My favorites would be Rock, Metal, Progressive, Alternative, and Jazz. My favorite food anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Car
iPhone
Vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. But not too much time because you should make every day count. Alot of the time I'm thinking about movies, tv, or what I want to do after work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Over a friend's house just hanging out or at happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was about 7, I believed there was a ghost of Poppa Smurf (my neighbor was trying to scare us little kids and made us believers) and he lived around the block from us on the baseball field of the elementary school. Never did find him though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm the droid you're looking for. If you're a nerd like me. If you have an interest me, or if you just want to chat!