Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjkidd

21 Amarillo, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music. It's my life. I am a radio DJ and am in school about to graduate w an associate degree in radio tv. I like to have fun going mudding or mini golfing or anything really that you could think of. I am very intelligent and won't talk to anyone who proves to be the opposite.
I like being outside and being with people. I love to talk so I like people who like to talk back. I have a deep passion for tattoos and piercings, I myself have 4 tats and 12 piercings and growing. I love to read, it's better than watching movies because u can still use your imagination. A book says there's a pink house. It's up to u to decide if its one story or multiple. If its a light pink, hot pink, deep pink or even a salmon pink. But a movie will show u what it wants u to see.
I love story telling. Making up stories to tell for fun. Not really into lies tho and yes there is a difference. I absolutely hate being lied to and if it happens once it'll happen again so I have a tendency of if u lie to me once I won't let it happen again.
I love kids and want quite a few of my own one day. I still believe in the whole family dynamic such as getting married having kids and growing old together.
I'm very odd because a lot of me is a mesh of old and new things so I guess just get to know me! :)
Also I am a "do what u wanna do" kind of person. As long as you're not involving me, i don't care. Sometimes that's good sometimes bad but one thing is for sure you won't get any judgement from me at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school atm but am getting an associate in radio tv. Hopefully in about a yr I'll have a job as a DJ on a radio station somewhere. I also want to go back to school and become a choir teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, anything with music, manipulation, joking… anything I could possibly be taught I am good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my personality and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything really. I love to read as long as it has a good plot and story line I'll read it.
Movies: horror, romance, and comedy. Kind of a weird combo but that's it.
Show: lost girl, client list, Big Bang, secret circle, and America's book of secrets, haunted history, ridiculousness
Music: anything except screamo and dumb rap
Food: pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
My mom
Car
Phone
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with a scary movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to some wired things. Like Celtic, or Justin bieber, or Hannah Montana.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'd be cool to talk to I guess.