Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Woodbury, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:48am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to say things how I see them. I'm a home body but the right person will have no problem getting me to go anywhere. I love animals more then people sometimes and I don't remember a time when there wasn't at least one cat in my home. That said I'm the type that would rather hang out with one or two close friends rather then a big group or party. I've never been in a real relationship before though I'm hoping to find someone to enjoy life with. And I'm horrible at writing these things so if you have any questions feel free to ask, I'm pretty open.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making cats and dogs love me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything Marvel, Aliens, Predator, Avatar, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Battle L.A, Nightmare Before Christmas, Prometheus, Evil Dead: Army of Darkness, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, JJ Abrams Star Trek ..... the list goes on and on I love a'lot of movies

Shows: The Walking Dead, SG1, Impractical Joker's, Game of Thrones, True Blood "edit: True Blood is off the list lol", Firefly, Mythbusters, Worlds Dumbest, Big Bang Theory.... anything on the discover/history channel.

Food: I can be a picky eater but at the same time i'll eat anything... if that made any sense... I love spicey food. The buffalo chicken cheese steak from the deli around the corner from my work is my weakness, I can eat it at any time of day.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mode of transportation
spicey food
working Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie sitting in or going out with friends, playing a game on Xbox One 🎮 or just sleeping after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to try roller derby.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to binge watch Game of Thrones all over again starting from season one.

You want a movie or Destiny buddy.