Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjm923

28 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Gay men only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tinkerer, Healthcare Entrepreneur, Product Developer, Oenophile and Tech Nerd in one Package. Eccentric, humorous, and irreverent. Shopaholic's anonymous candidate. Occasional sociopath.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Entrepreneurial professional working as a product manager for a healthcare technology firm, helping create new products & bring them to market
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, being a mediator, cooking, organizing, executing plans, cuddling, schmoozing

Entertaining like a 50's socialite.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, self-confidence, outgoing nature, my seemingly no limits sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by David Sedaris or Chelsea Handler, Ray Kurzweil books, John Grisham
Movies: Inception, Mean Girls, 10 Things I Hate About You, The Town, Anything with Adam Sandler, Devil Wears Prada
Food: Really anything except for airplane food... that's just nasty... Have a huge weakness for good indian, Memphis BBQ, pizza and a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming that the basics are covered (air, food, water, smartphone, etc.)
1. High Thread count sheets
2. A workplace that permits (and promotes) drinking during business hours
3. Big, bold Cabernets
4. my expense account
5. Popcicles (seriously)
6. the Wagyu meatballs at Sorellina
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The honey badger and how getting stung by all of those bees didn't hurt. Why we can make mini breeds of dogs but not awesome animals like elephants or giraffes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It used to involve food and alcohol, sometimes at home but more often than not at a bar. These days it generally involves primarily me and a bottle of wine, sometimes I invite my couch to join in on the fun, or very occasionally my bed and a really long straw.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a child I ate a disgusting amount of Play-doh in multiple sittings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a pulse. If you don't, you probably should talk to someone about that.