Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjmasulli

25 M Stratford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone I'm Mike. I'm an easy going guy with a sense of humor. I like talking to and meeting new people and just trying my best to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working right now and about to begin the process of returning to school for a business degree. I definitely want to open my own business one of these days, right now my mind is set on my own martial arts studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting much better at billiards. I don't know what else to say without it sounding like I have a huge ego lol so let's leave it at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, feel free to let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as often as I should but I love biographies or really anything that will keep my interest.

I can't get enough of the Simpsons and Seinfeld, those shows have raised me lol but I do like White Collar, Doctor Who, Arrested Development, and several others.

I can really tolerate listening to any style of music but rock is my favorite. Some of my favorite older bands would be Deep Purple, Rolling Stones, Aerosmith, and a few others. More recent bands I like are Audioslave and Muse.

Food and I are very good friends lol I will try pretty much anything and I love to cook. Just getting into a kitchen with ingredients and seeing what you can come up with is really fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car
2. Music
3. My dogs
4. Good conversation
5. Friends
6. Family

In no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, there's always something on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends playing pool or staying in watching some TV, movies, playing video games, or wherever the night takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know exactly in the world Carmen San Diego is lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for someone to talk to or think we would be a good match.