Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjohnson333

25 Fort Bragg, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am known as Michael, have been my whole life. A little about who I am. Talk bad about my friends or my family and you will wind up having nothing to do with me. I am a single father of two, they however do not live with me. I love my kids and if you can't accept that, do not waste my time. If you are going to try and play silly little head games, I catch on fast and you will not last long. I have no time for games, I like to enjoy life. I am really laid back and easy to get along with. I love doing things outside, playing pool, running, biking, playing video games, drawing, designing tattoos, listening to music and hanging out with friends. I will tell you ahead of time that I love to joke around and I hate awkward silences. Anyway, want to know more, don't be shy, shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a degree in automotive collision repair. I have a son and I want to provide for him the best that I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with Photoshop and adobe illustrator, problem solving etc. Anything else, I don't really know, I don't really think about the things that I am good at very often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height...or lack there of lol and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hm...good one...I haven't read any books in a while but James Patterson is a great author. My favorite movie isn't what you'd hear from your typical guy...ask me and I might tell you. Shows...hm...Spartacus, smallville and game of thrones. I listen to all sorts of music so that's a hard one. As for food, I love tacos, pizza, chicken, streak and anything else that tastes good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
A gym
My phone
My computer
My sense of humor
My organs - haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can not wait to get off work so I can go to the gym
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in the gym, out playing pool or relaxing alone...yea I'm so exciting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a new found odd set of grooming habits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and can accept the fact that I have a career, a lifestyle/ healthy habit of working out and if you have legitimately read this far and not just skipped over everything to this part.