Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjoldham00

24 M Valley Cottage, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, it's been a long while since I updated this.

I'll stick with my opener: "I'm no player, but I have a healthy respect for the game (probably because I have all the cheat codes)."

But in all seriousness, I'm your not so average guy. I don't get jealous, I'm always loyal, and I can make people laugh. I am a man of many talents, some of which are very fun ;). Couple things my pic doesn't show is that I know have a goatee and 'stach, and they're not leaving 'til the first day of summer. I still got the Fedora hat, but I like styling my hair a little more now. In the end, I'm me, and I like it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been done with school for a while now. My time is spent between writing my books (working on several projects), volunteering at both a hospital and local television channel. I also exercise every day, even though there aren't many noticeable results.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a writer by natural talent. I'm an adept bass player. I draw, I sing very well, and I used to fence, but I remember all the lessons. And there are other talents I have that require a certain environment and level of intimacy that can not only take your breath away, but make you addicted to it (that's not a joke. I could tell you stories).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First, my eyes. They are blueish silver with light gray specks. Next is my personality, I'm a very social person with the people I enjoy being around. With men it's a jokester--cracking jokes or having intellectual conversations. With women it's either the smooth talking ladies man or die hard hopeless romantic that borders on cliche. No, I don't have multiple personality disorder, I just have a great command on what I choose to be in which situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: HP series, LOTR, Da Vinci Code, Lost Symbol, Angels & Demons, Sherlock Holmes Collection.

Movies: Way too many to list.

TV: Dexter, Sherlock, Elementary, Burn Notice, White Collar, The Big Bang Theory, Leverage

Music: Anything I find interesting.

Food: Pizza and Soda addict.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone, because for some reason, people like talking to me.
2. My Fedora hat collection.
3. A car to go places.
4. Sex. I hate to admit it, but it's the truth.
5. My friends, who are the foundation of my being.
6. My imagination. Life is so dull without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well being a guy, I'd be lying if I didn't say sex. I also think about what makes a good story to tell. Where the path of my life is leading me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't kiss and tell... unless you were there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I'd ever admit on the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a decent guy to have some form of relationship with. I'll leave the details of that relationship up to you ;)

P. S. If I view your profile but don't message you, it means that I may be a bit shy at saying hello.