Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MJP1993

21 M Fairfax, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Matt and I'm a nerd, book lover, and film buff. Most of my friends are away at other colleges so i'm looking to start dating and hopefully meet someone cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living in Chantilly and working full time as developer at a startup in Maryland and consulting for some startups in the DC area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a hobby musician and jam with friends a lot. I can also solve a Rubik's cube in less than a minute, so I guess that's pretty cool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sarcasm, beard, and my tendency to make tons of references to whichever Netflix show I'm binging on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Lord of the Rings series, Series of Unfortunate Events, Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, and a ton of history and science books. I also love comic books and graphic novels, anything Alan Moore, DarkHorse, or DC.

I love adventure and drama movies, huge Tarantino buff as well as Stanley Kubrick and Alfred Hitchcock, also love BBC stuff like Doctor Who and Sherlock. I have also now been sucked into Game of Thrones and Silicon Valley. My Netflix binges are parks and rec, the office, and little Britton.

For music the last bands on my playlist were Joyce Manor, Modern Baseball, Gnarles Barkley, Front Bottoms, touchè amorè, Vampire Weekend, Ok Go and NMH. For food, anything foreign I love, huge Sushi and Gyro fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
IHops 24/7 Hours, Coffee, my beautiful Subaru WRX sti, lemon propel, coffee again and HBO
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really love Science, History, Philosophy, Politics and Religion. Those 5 things pretty much dictate all of our lives so they are kind of fun to think about. I also think about all the places I would like to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love going to the movies, bowling, driving around with friends, anything out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably a hipster but I refuse to believe it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound like a cool guy or you want to make your like even more awesome.