Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 New Carlisle, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:15pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a very outgoing person who loves to have alot of fun. I love being outside bonfires, cokouts etc etc. My job is a chef so I really enjoy cooking at home as well. Nothing beets a great dinner with a bottle wine and some good company. I also farm and raise and show livestock. I am very passionate about it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a job that I like very very much! Its hard not to like it when it involves cooking!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking!! and working with show animals and kids!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much into books, love almost any comedy movie or tv show! Love Big Bang Theroy. Like alot of sitcoms that are currently on tv, however i dont spend alot of time in front of the tv during the summer. Country music is the best, however i like good dance music and classic 80"s music. :) Mostly any kind of food, as I am a chef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Food, Family, Friends, Job, Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Any kind of new food dish!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It just depends on the time of year. Winter time Im inside with a cocktail relaxing with friends. Really like winter comfy cloths on the couch!Summer time you can usually find me at a livestock show somwhere competing or watching with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thats a tough question, and the answer is..... you will have to ask me yourself!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are serious about a long-term relationship. I am very anxious to meet someone and move forward into a new friendship/relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!