Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Pampa, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I have a need to know personality. I enjoy learning about new things, places or people. I can say that I have never meet a stranger. I would like to meet a true lady. The last two relationships made me believe there isn't any true ladies left, a woman that will allow me to open the door or take my hand to help you up. Please tell me there are a few left.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just live one day at a time. I became single about six months ago after being married for 13 years. I have a 12 year old son that lives with me half of the month. I am very open to new things, I just finished my Associates degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If we are talking about work, I do pest control, locksmithing, and irrigation. On the personal side I would say meeting people and making them feel welcome. I am also pretty good at using Excel, love that program.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am easy to talk to and get to know. Not to say we wouldn't disagree but we would agree to just disagree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- For the last few years just school books.
Movies- Anything funny
Shows- Anything that is funny.
Music- Anything but rap or tear jerking contry
Food- I love to cook so anything in a cookbook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
Adult conversation
A good laugh
Good food
Hopefully someone to share all the above with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i will do when my son is all grown up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the football game or hanging out with my son. Or bored to death at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being bored at home on Friday nights sucks. I always wait to make the first move, usually I wait to long. I can talk to anyone but really have trouble asking for the date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a lady and want to be treated the way a lady should be treated. You are willing to take the time to get to know me.