Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MixTapePro

31 M Conway, AR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Do you remember those times sitting in class on the first day and everyone was quietly and nervously awaiting the instructor? Do you remember that goofball that broke the silence with a corny joke? That was me. I'm also the guy you've seen dancing in the car at traffic lights. It's honestly not for attention. I do it on empty roads, too. I've just never been able to sit still for very long.

If I do have to sit still, though, I use my imagination. I picture myself in the house that I'll retire in. It's on the beach, of course. I'm always standing in one spot in the house looking across the living room through the open back door to the sand and the surf. The natural light spills in on the dark wooden floors. The walls to my right are shelves and they match the floor. They hold years worth of books both read and written by me along with pictures and awards accumulated by the entire family. Between the shelves is the door to my study. To the left the wall is dark green and through it leads to the kitchen and the rest of the house.

I'm looking for someone to share in this dream with me. The woman I'm searching for is interested in the same things as me. Not everything, of course. Really the main selling points are that she laughs at my jokes and enjoys music as much as I do. I am attracted to independent women. I want to be lovers and best friends, but I don't want to be her only friend. I want her to have places to go and things to do when she inevitably becomes annoyed with me. An example I think of is my grandparents: Two people that have their own lives and ambitions and really like that the other one is there when they come home.
What I’m doing with my life
I work my job weekdays and find projects in my off time. My dream is to make people laugh for money.
I’m really good at
1.Music
2.Writing
3.Listening
4.Figuring out how to fix things
5.Lists
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. That and I'm a tall guy. I also have a tendency to talk louder than necessary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like "The Neverending Story". I read it like 10 years ago, but I still think of it fondly. Another book that's made a lasting impression is "The Road". The problem I have now is deciding exactly which book I want to read. Do I go with the one I just bought or the one I've had since high school and forgot about?

Current Top Ten Movies:
1.Forrest Gump
2.Toy Story
3.The Departed
4.A Few Good Men
5.Pulp Fiction
6.E.T.
7.Dan in Real Life
8.Indiana Jones & the Last Crusade
9.The Truman Show
10.Halloween

Favorite bands: Cake, Daft Punk, Mumford & Sons, Norah Jones, The Beatles, Barenaked Ladies, The Who, Rush, Led Zeppelin, Ben Folds (all variations), ELO, Green Day, Justin Timberlake, Martin Sexton, Ray Lamontagne, The Rolling Stones, Stevie Wonder, Tenacious D, Zac Brown Band, Dave Matthews Band, the Avett Brothers

Shows: In the middle of several shows on Netflix like House of Cards and Sherlock. Two of my all-time favs that I revisit often are Scrubs and The Office (US). Also True Detective was amazing, and I don't think tv can get any better than Breaking Bad.

Food: I love sushi and barbecue, but not at the same time. Actually, probably not even on the same day. My favorite combination during football season is definitely wings and beer.
The six things I could never do without
I've noticed that some people aren't pleased with the title of this section. I agree. I submit that it should be renamed "6 Things You Don't Travel Without" or "The 6 Things You'll Miss After the Apocalypse".

1. iPod
2. Hugs
3. Family
4. My car
5. Corny jokes
6. Honesty
7. Lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Story ideas and silly ditties I can't wait to get on paper.
On a typical Friday night I am
I go out to see lots of movies. In the fall I'll occasionally go to a football game. I don't drink much, but when I do it's pints of Diamond Bear Pale Ale at Old Chicago.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm into Star Wars. It doesn't effect my ability to relate to normal people, but I can get pretty opinionated about it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're into:
Music
Reading
Poetry
Movies
Comedy
College Football
Soccer

You're Not Into:
Thoughtlessness
Toby Keith
Convicted Felons
Black Licorice
Apartheid

These are just suggestions. If you're not into football, we'll still get along. However, if you're into apartheid, I'm not interested.