Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjsanfor

26 M Houghton, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a programming intern living in Michigan's Upper Peninsula originally from Oscoda County in Michigan's Lower Peninsula. I would describe myself as a typical gamer, wannabe guitar player, and all around Average Joe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working my way through college while working at an internship. When not doing school work I'm playing games with friends or reading as many books as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not particularly good at anything despite my efforts. I'm as all around average as they come and I'm alright with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short in stature. I'm normally the shortest person in the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've been known to empty libraries of sci-fi/fantasy novels but recently technical documents and textbooks are my literature of choice, mostly out of necessity.

Movies: Nothing in particular. I'll generally watch whatever friends watch as a means to socialize. Historically I tend to watch the same genres as I read.

Shows: I haven't had the time recently but I tend to watch whatever is on Netflix.

Music: I'm a metal head oddly enough. However, when I play my guitar out comes Blues.

Food: I eat just about anything. I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think I can come up with six things. I'm fully capable of making do without most comforts, however, living without access to the internet is not an option.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to think about the events currently happening in my life. I haven't spent much time thinking of the past or future. I just didn't have the time for the past several years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm typically doing what I do every night, which isn't trying to take over the world but is socializing with friends while playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This depends on the person. John (or Jane!) Doe on the street doesn't get to know my secrets.