Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjshines

33 Sheffield, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I despise writing these things! No one seems to read them anyway. I'm living my life in the here and now at the moment because anything else is simply horrid to think about.

Interests? Well I work in IT, so there's obviously computing, gadgets, internet, but I also like films a lot - Horror movies especially, nothing better than cuddling up with a good horror flick ;) I do play a lot of video games but that more to pass the time these days. I love paintballing but don't go that often. I love listening to music, have very varied tastes - Everything from Opera to Heavy metal. As long as it's not Country and Western.

So what am I like? I'm cheeky, quiet until I figure someone out.. People watcher, I'm very flirty and have a sharp sense of humour sometimes. I'm pretty hard to offend, and just love good company. I can be very chatty when I ease up. However I am extremely laid back - Just love chilling out with cuddles and all that good stuff.

I am fun, flirty, and relaxed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get into shape for pretty much the first time in my life. Starting to broaden out my social circle and all that malarky
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing PC's, listening, being laid back and I can't think of anything else right now! How sad is that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a clue. Probably my face fuzz.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Lord of the Rings, anything by Laurel K Hamilton - I don't tend to read a lot these days however.

Movies- Terminator, Silent Hill, Aliens, 28 day later, George Romero films, Doghouse

Music - A Perfect Circle, Metallica, All Angels, Les Miserables, Phantom of the Opera, Kylie - Way too many to list!

Food - Chinese, Pizza, Spaghetti Bolognese, Cheesecake, Jelly and Icecream, Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smartphone, laptop, internet connection, a car, quiet time, and fruit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing right now. (❍ᴥ❍ʋ) - "Bacon pancakes, makin' bacon pancakes, take some bacon and I'll put it in a pancake, bacon pancakes, that's what its going to make, Bacon pancaaaaaaaaake
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking after my daughter! Generally by watching adventure time and transformers ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Best asked direct! I guess that I'm a giver more than a taker.. If that makes sense.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy getting talked at.