Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjw2wood

63 M Petaluma, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not very comfortable talking about myself but I know I need to so here goes. I have a very lovely life today filled with things I like to do and vertically drama free. I have been semi retired the past two years and work part time at my own choosing. The work I do keeps me outdoors and they are things I love to do. I have three grown children and three adorable grandchildren one of which was just born (2/21/2013) and they all mean the world to me.
The last two years have been such a wonderful journey for me figuring out who I truly am and what I want to do in the last third of this life. I do know I will be a better father, a better grandfather, a better brother, a better friend, and a better spouse/significant other/partner. This is not to say I was a bad one before but I know one can always get better. So that's what I focus on today.
I am searching for that someone special who wants to share all life has to offer for the next thirty years or so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still trying to figure that out and I work on it as they say "one day at a time". I have a beautiful canvas to work with which right now has my children, my grand children, my brothers and sisters and all my friends (those I know and those I haven't meet yet) but I am missing someone to help me finish the picture. Could it be You?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I am very good listener, that I am honest, compassionate, humble and caring. I love to have long discussions and the topic doesn't matter much, I love the interaction, the face to face, the eye contact. I love to cook, garden, wood working, camping, fishing, travel(US & world), driving(beach, mountains, anywhere)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all of the above. I love a good mystery, an autobiography, or a good fantasy. My music likes cover almost everything except rap and heavy metal. I love the opera, theater, and local plays like Cinnabar in Petaluma.
Ah food! I was in the restaurant business for over 30 years with twenty of those in San Francisco. I love food and the food scene
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My God
Great food
Love
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that someone special to fill this void in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home making dinner and either watching a movie or reading a book or surfing the web
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm!!! maybe later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something you see or feel moves you to do so, do it. Its one of life's great moments : "You have nothing to loose and everything to gain"