Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjw6

26 Silverdale, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now i have to analyze myself... yuck. I'm a mellow person, but love high energy things that push me. I'm an intellectual person, but know hot to have fun. I'm passionate about whatever I do, and I have a broad variety of interests. I love to learn and I am extremely goal driven. I'm not afraid to take risks and do things that I have a good chance of failing at. I would rather fail than win because that is the only way to become good at things in life. I'm always trying to help people, which is a curse and a blessing at the same time, and I have amazing friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on getting a career with my archaeology degree and/or finding a career with my electronics experience. In the mean time I am working at a hardware retail store to make ends meet until I find somewhere to use my talents to their full ability.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing electric guitar. I love playing music.... one of my passions in life. I'm good at acting because I love pretending to be someone else for a little while and because I'm a movie freak. It allows me to live fantasies. Also I love working with my hands and making things. Not just art but objects that have purposeful function and electronic circuitry. I go into zen mode with that kind of hobby. Very relaxing and I get to learn at the same time. Carpentry is fun too. Also good at breaking out in dance at random times and making fun of myself lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my quirkiness, eyes, hair, dead pan humor, fluidity in which I speak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Picture of Dorian Gray, Angels & Demons, Phantoms.
Movies: Raiders of the Lost Ark, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, jurassic park, the rambo movies, batman movies, the mummy, beetlejuice, pirates of the caribbean, total recall, star wars, evil dead, sky atlas, james bond, casablanca, sooooo many more.
Shows:King of Queens, 2.5 Men, Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, According to Jim, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars.
Music: Van Halen and much, much more.
Food: Pizza, good steak, Indian food, Thai food, chilli cheese fries, oven baked french fries, calamari, corndogs, ...water.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents, my friends, a guitar, the ring my aunt gave to me before she died, food, and water. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What people have yet to discover in the world and what I can use my talents for to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading or studying my hobbies, walking along the beach next to where I live, going to the local joint and dancing, watching a movie, trying out cooking a new meal, writing music, or sleeping... lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find out if I like you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you like me? I really don't know how to answer that question lol Oh, and also if you dont wear 5 inches of makeup. I don't have enough money to keep throwing paint thinner on there to keep it off. ;)