Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjwoh710

54 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am young at heart and enjoy people and good conversation. I am sensitive, very caring, extremely loyal to those I am close to. I am a die-hard romantic and wear my heart on my sleeve, which I prefer wearing it there as opposed to keeping it locked away in a block of ice. I pride myself on being an honest straight forward person and think it's important to be who you are to everyone. I was in the closet for most of my life, and know how difficult it is not to be true to yourself and others. I try to treat others with the same respect that I would want to be treated with. I work hard, but not so much that it is all I do. I'm not into material things. I prefer to have people in my life that I care deeply about as opposed to things. Friends and family are what is important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Single, after a LTR of 10 years, and looking to meet new people. I'm not looking to jump into another LTR, Maybe stroll into one instead. But that is ultimately what I want in my life, someone to share dinners, movies, conversation special moments and see where things may lead. Honestly I am over the gay "dating" sites, as it seems all they turn out to be are hook ups. Been there, done that and looking for something more substantial. I work hard every day and enjoy my job. I have grown children with whom I have a great relationship and are very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, making people laugh and being a loyal friend. I love to do freelance writing, however nothing published as of yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love historical fiction and Anne Rice novels. I love old movies from the 40's & 50's; Giant; To Kill a Mockingbird; but newer films as well, The King's Speech, Avatar, Lincoln, Interview with a Vampire...the list goes on and on. MUSIC: Pop; Country; Jazz; pretty eclectic tastes in music. Love theater however do not take the time to go, but that is going to change. TV: Modern Family; American Horror Story; Dr. Who; DIY TV; True Blood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than food, clothing and shelter, I adore my family, my close friends, stress free life (as much as possible), my cat, my health, and of course my cell phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things. Sometimes too much. I am very analytical. I also think about what the future holds for me with anticipation. I also think about the past and the lessons I have learned in life and how it has molded me into who I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out spending with friends and family. Sometimes it's good just to stay at home and watch a good movie or read a good book....and then there is SHOPPING!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open about most things but the private things are just that private. However I do have one fetish I will share, and that are men's hands. I find they can be the most sexy part of a guy!
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like an outgoing, fun and honest person. I love to talk... so say hi and and see where it leads!