Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mkashifiqbal80

30 Lahore, Pakistan Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), French (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
wat to tell u abut me. I luv being myself. i m an AQUARIAN, so very friendly, jolly, liveliest, moody, bit compromising, not @ all tolerant, dunt have any patience .u never know when i lose my temper. very punctual n disciplined. Want to be things @ their right place. Hate people having rooms @ sixes n sevens who do not fulfil their commitments. I m a bit dominating n demanding.i believe in realism. very helpful n i m always there to help my friends. i luv being pampered by family n friends. very much interested in musik. not @ all a happy-go-lucky kind of person n a party animal. I plan almost everything but its very rare that i also act on it.1 shud be optimistic .Lu playing squash, tennis, swimming, long drive, reading, chatting, long drive, hang out wd frndz, dine out n bla bla blaaaaaaaa.

I am friendly, fun loving, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Was working in a bank in Paris. These days back in Pakistan for few months before I can fly to Australia to start my PhD at University of New South Wales
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lots of
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mobile, laptop, internet etc etc etc :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dining out in a resturant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats private ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can message me any way :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!