Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Glassboro, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:43am
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun South Jersey girl. Located part-time in North Cape May. I'm outgoing and amusing, but I could have just as much fun watching the Discovery Channel on my couch as out with my friends. I'm an extremely loyal, dedicated friend and there isn't anything more important to me than family. I try very hard to be there for my friends and family, and my nephews are truly the light of my life.

I'm a PSU football diehard... the only camping I've ever done is at Beaver Stadium. I love roadtripping- I've been as far as Colorado, Canada and Nashville to see my favorite artists in concert. My roadtripping, my trip to Europe for music in high school, and even my college education has opened up a new world for me... I just want to keep experiencing things and having adventures. I've already danced in a 48 hour dance marathon, swam with sharks, and swam with dolphins.

If you haven't picked up on it yet, I'm also extremely passionate about the things I love. Some more of my passions include: reading, kayaking, Disneyworld, beaches, helping people, travel, SHARKS (and other animals, particularly predators), and my puppy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Academic Advising, spending time with my family, and wishing for Summer :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, photography, and crafting. I play trivia once a week, but my major contribution is my secretarial skills!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my height (which incidentally also causes people to not notice me).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Poisonwood Bible, Prodigal Summer, The Devil's Teeth

Favorite movies: Gone With the Wind, Beauty and the Beast, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Brave

Favorite tv shows: Modern Family, The Office, Grimm, Top Chef, SHARK WEEK, Cold Justice, and anything on Investigation Discovery.

Favorite Music: Eric Church (he's my bud), Dierks Bentley, Sugarland, Randy Rogers Band, Miranda Lambert, Jack's Mannequin, Brad Paisley, Tim Mcgraw, Goo Goo Dolls, Keith Urban.... I could go on and on!

Favorite food: chicken and salad- BUT NOT chicken salad, ew. :)

and my Favorite sports teams: PSU football, Phillies, Flyers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, family and friends, a camera, the beach, my droid & my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what people are thinking, why they're doing what they're doing, etc. (i'm a psych major, what can i say?), and my latest theories on life, yes i theorize, yes that makes me a dork, deal with it :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with my family, my friends, or my pup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really open about myself, so if you think of something private you'd like to know, you're free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to talk to a genuine person.....or you think i'm cute. that's okay too. ;-)