Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mkdancer92

21 F Greensboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have my flaws and imperfections. I'm not looking for perfection... just perfect for me. I am not looking for a casual sex partner, that just isn't who I am.

I am eventually looking for that happy ending and for the love that lasts a lifetime. I am a hopeless romantic so I want the person who will hold the door for me, bring me flowers, cuddle with me, kiss me in the rain, hold my hand, cook for me or even with me, sweep my off my feet, woo me, etc. I want to find my happily ever after with my prince charming as cliche as it may seem.

A very big part of who I am is the fact that I am straight edge, which for those who don't know means I don't drink, don't do drugs, don't smoke (basically I don't put toxins in my body).
If any of that is something you can not deal with a partner not doing, please leave. BUT just because I don't, doesn't mean I judge people who do.

Feel free to ask me anything - like I said, open book!

Also, please do not push me to do things before I am ready to do them. For example, if I'm not comfortable giving you my number right off the bat - let me get to know you better. I have been in situations where I got hurt physically because of a person pushing me so respect my limits and boundaries and things will work out great between us! Respect is all I ask for.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a college student at UNCG working toward my BS in Education with a concentration in psychology. I love children and truly enjoy working with them.

Once I graduate (whenever that may be due to change in major last fall), I would love to head back home to Charlotte and work for an elementary school back there. Ideally I want to be in a title one school and as for what grade I want to teach...I'm up for any.
I’m really good at
Dancing, listening to others, cooking/baking, singing, writing, getting others to smile or laugh, being supportive (or so I've been told), cuddling/hugs, quoting along with movies I like, playing videogames and working/playing/being with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
It depends but it usually it is my eyes or my hair when I wear it down
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything and everything with a good plot!

Movies: Top favorites include Harry Potter, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, musicals, anything Disney, and any horror movie no matter how crappy!

Shows: Supernatural, Dexter, American Horror Story, WWE RAW/SmackDown, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, the occasional episode of Family Guy, American Dad or the Simpsons, almost anything on The Disney channel, 75% of the shows on TLC, some animes and Grey's Anatomy

Music: Rock mostly (my Pandora is a constant shuffle between my My Chem, 30 Seconds to Mars, Papa Roach, Theory of a Dead Man, Creed, and classic rock stations) - favorite band is probably My Chemical Romance - but I like a variety of music (just not rap or country). When not listening to the aforementioned bands, I love musical numbers, j-rock, Disney, and Christmas songs (Christmas is my favorite time of year too)
However, that does not mean I do not appreciate every genre of music! But there is a huge difference between appreciating something and liking it :-)

Food: Chinese food (especially beef and broccoli), pasta, fruit, fries, chicken, mashed potatoes (potatoes of most forms really) and chocolate/candy/pastries (Wanna win my heart - bring me flowers and chocolate)
The six things I could never do without
1) My family - family is very important to me and is the center of my life
2) Music - music is one of the few things that can bring me out of a bad mood
3) Dance - dance is the other thing :)
4) Time to myself - I am a people person with limits. Sometimes I just need to be left alone
5) My dogs, and animals in general - my two dogs Blue and Pink are a huge part of my life just like Charlie, Pellie, Millie, and Daisy were before their time came
6) A good friend - someone who will listen, make me laugh, and who I can generally just be myself with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will hold for me and what my life will look like once my goals have been reached

What my next writing piece will be about

What to watch on Netflix after I finish a series/movie

Travelling the world

Being a teacher and leaving my mark on the world

Family

My passions in life (music, dance, volunteering, animals, children, etc.)

Finding my happily ever after

Music and performing (I have a dream to be the lead singer in a band called My Bullet Proof Heart...dunno if that will ever happen though)

Things that make me happy
On a typical Friday night I am
usually relaxing at home or in my dorm with friends. I am not a huge party person, I typically get nervous around large groups of people I don't know, or care to know in some cases.
I love to just curl up on the couch or in my bed and just relax by watching a movie or reading a book. I don't mind going out but usually I'm in and taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I sleep with a stuffed fox named Todd who I received as an infant (he's kinda like a security blanket in a way... and I don't care if that makes me seem like a child or whatever)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better or think of something that isn't addressed in my profile or just wanna say hey!
Also please no messages asking for casual sex. I'll most likely just ignore you

Also I have had shit luck before so I'm not always the easiest to get to know or the easiest to deal with. It's a defense mechanism really. I'm not gonna waste my time with people who won't take the time with me. So please don't waste my time...