Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mkemimmo7

45 Lutz, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, German, Croatian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am down to earth and love adventure. I love going to concerts, the beach, playing the guitar and attempting to sing, great conversation, and I am blessed to have real friends and a supportive family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost I am a loving dad who makes sure to be a role model and positive force in my daughters life. I love spending time with her and watching her develop through life. Oh and i have a great job and although that should never define who you are I feel you should have pride in what you do otherwise you are just cashing checks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am quick witted, opinionated but not closed to sensible ideas. I am nice to everyone with limits. I like to laugh out loud.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tuesdays with Morrie, Stolen without a gun, Atlas Shrugged. I would be here forever if i were to list all of the music i like. I love the So Cal Ragae scene. Slightly Stoopid, Rebelution, The Expendables, The Beautiful Girls, 311, Tribal Seeds, and soo many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My guitars
concerts
great conversation (politics and religion can be excluded)
The Ocean
You!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, economics, self expression, my family, my friends, the world, sustainability.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is typical. Some nights i will go out and others i wont. Sometimes i will work and others i will socialize.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit that to you privately. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are passionate and you have mastered common sense.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!