Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mklock7

22 M Hershey, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very terrible with introductury stuff on myself. My closest friends would describe me as friendly and outgoing. I love to go out and go on random trips. I'm most proud that I'm a student at PSU. I'm a huge sports fan. I have season tickets to PSU football, The Hershey Bears, and try to attend as many Pittsburgh Steelers games as possible. I play ice hockey. I also assistant coaching youth hockey in the Hershey area. Sports isn't my entire life (Though some may think that!). I'm willing to try anything once!

I'm usually too shy to initiate any conversation on here but I'll usually respond. Just hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See Above ^^^ :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hockey, Making things fun and spontaneous, being observant
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and smile. Also, I'm very proper. I don't drag my pants along the ground and I speak proper English.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have time for much TV, but when I do I love to watch White Collar, any of the CSI's, and The Office. I never read unless it's for school. I love my sports teams and am a die-hard. Music depends on the day and what mood I'm in. If it's a relaxing day, I like stuff like Dave Matthews and John Mayer. If I'm not listening to those types, I generally like hip-hop and top 40's stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, car, money, sports/physical activity, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend WAY too much time thinking about my future. I tend to overanalyze everything. Other than that, I think a lot about school and sports. When I find the right girl, she'll be what's on my mind the most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a sporting event or out with friends..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You won't know until you ask..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!