Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Canterbury, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 13
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I am from Bournemouth originally, and I am currently studying at Kent. I am a fun loving person, who can be a little bit nerdy some times, but is always up for a laugh, and loves meeting new people :)

According to the personality bit I am ill mannered, extremely sloppy, fiercely independent and very scientific...I sound like such a catch ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of my time is spent pretending to do University work, when in reality I am just starring into space, contemplating life, the universe, and everything, or messing around on the internet. When I am not doing that I like to go out to local pubs and clubs, or house parties with my friends. But in all seriousness, I want to live life to the fullest, especially whilst I am young, so when I can I always try new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being hilarious, telling rubbish jokes, and laughing when I really shouldn't! That is my opinion anyway :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair usually, the colour changes quite a lot, though it is usually purples and reds :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh wow where to start!

Movies: I love comedys, action films and thrillers, my favorites include: Anchor Man, Monty Python, Gladiator, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, SuckerPunch, 300, Batman, V for Vendetta and Watchmen, but I also love kids films, because they are just so easy to watch!

TV shows: Utopia, Black Mirror, House, QI, Sherlock, Community, Dr Who and Come Dine With Me :P

Music: I find music I like in practically every genre, from pop to rock, classical, jazz, dubstep, drum and bass, techno...

As for books, I love all sorts, Sherlock Holmes, The Road, The Life of Pie, Norwegian wood, ohh how I could go on ...

Food: There are few foods I don't like, but I am willing to try anything twice :P The weirder the better, because it is always a story tell!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, the internet (comics, reddit and facebook), festivals, laughter and my onesie. Yeah I think I have my priorities right.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about where I will be in a few years, and how on earth I will get there :) Where in the world I will go, and what adventures I will have there, I think every place, no matter how boring it first seems, has something amazing to offer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, down at the pub or in a club, though maybe not on a Friday. If not then at home playing games or watching crappy TV with my housemates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If a guy can make me laugh, he instantly becomes more attractive, seriously, a stupid or slightly twisted joke is more attractive than a decent outfit any day!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a hilarious joke, or bad chat up line :P