Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mkmunt10

27 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going Christian guy looking for a companion to enjoy life's ups and downs with. Someone with a great sense of humor, family oriented, people pleaser, knows how to cook, goal driven are a few characteristics that would be nice to have.

I enjoy a good laugh, cooking and entertaining, and always has a ear to listen. There is nothing like a good nap, a nice drive to clear your mind and think, or a good talk at a coffee shop/ sports bar with a good atmosphere.

If you're interested, let's talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life and what it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, showing people a good time who have in return a open mind and don't mind being sarcastic and crazy like I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically my sense of humor, my eyes, height, smile and laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to watch most any movie but I am really into comedies, sports films, films about cars in general, and the occasion horror flicks. Anything with Adam Sandler, Will Ferrell, Vince Vaugh, Ben Stiller, Owen Wilson, is sure to be on my list of favs amongst others. Fast n' Loud, Law and Order:SVU, A Football Life are my faves lately.

Genres of movies would include rap, alternative rock, country too, but mostly the 90's country.

Big foodie here, I usually eat anything that is put in front of me but I absolutely love homemade italian and mexican food. Yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith in God, family, closest friends, good conversation, food, and cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals for the future, what I want my life to be about and what kind kind of impact do I want to leave on the world and those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family or sometimes just staying in and having some "me" time. I enjoy going out to clubs and bars but staying in with the people that I care about and love spending time with can be the ultimate satisfaction too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I tell them would it? Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find a bit of similarity between me and you and if you are willing to have an open mind and get to know one another better and see where things lead us :)