Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mknyc80

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a native New Yorker, but am in love with it. I really enjoy a glass of wine, but am just barely acquiring a taste for white wine (red...). I like the beach, but am not much of a swimmer. I enjoy exploring new restaurants, but really love to cook. I graduated from law school, but do not practice law. When I find things that I like, I go all out to experience every part of it, but the Virgo in me keeps me in check and from going overboard.

I enjoy meeting up with others and hearing their stories and hope to hear what your story is.

My ideal match will have things in common and, almost as important, a personal curiousity that will drive new interests and new opportunities--for both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I mess around with international and
corporate tax. I recently left my firm and began working at an investment bank. I also recently discovered work/life balance and am doing my best to take advantage of it.

I'm also a committed lover of Barry's Bootcamp in Tribeca and Chelsea. Exercise and fitness is an important part of my life and hope to share it with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a mind like a steel trap. It's not that I want to fill my mind with every memory, but it just sort of happens...it's very strange.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, lately...it's been my Idaho accent (didn't know there was one) and how I pronounce certain words.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of Fun, the Imagine Dragons ("It's Time"), Kings of Leon, Lorde, etc. For TV, Modern Family currently tops the list. As for food, I love it all and really enjoy cooking.

As for reading, I'm a consumer of news. I can't get enough of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In addition to the normal things (family, friends, etc)...
--The kitchen.
--An available taxi when it's raining.
--Fresh, crisp sheets.
--I've really gotten into smoothies lately.
--Vices (coffee, red wine, etc).
--Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weather has turned cold and I've been thinking about how best to avoid it.

I have this thing where I try something for a few months--things that are unique and not part of my daily routine. Initially, it was Barry's Bootcamp (great place; still going since June 2011). Then it was a 12-week pottery class (also amazing...after 48 weeks of pottery, my skills remain the same...). Now, I'm thinking that I need to take a language class...but all the classes that I find are for toddlers and I'd rather not be shown up by a 4 year old.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's difficult for me to turn down opportunities to be social, whether they are well-planned occasions or last-minute events. By opportunities, I mean anything from charity events to museums to movie screenings to a simple glass of wine/beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a White House Intern...for GWB...I know, I know...
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me, because that's the first step.