Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mkoerbel

23 Maineville, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent graduate from The Ohio State University, and I still am having a hard time accepting that I am a real adult now. I got my degree in Biomedical Science, so hopefully that leads to the good life later on, but right now I'm just taking it all as it comes. Cooking, video games, playing music, and listening to stand-up dominates most of my free time, along with just relaxing with friends or family. Also, I must mention that I love animals, and being back with my dog and cats after school is the best thing ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My aim is to get a Ph.D in an Immunology related field and continue to do research, possibly getting a faculty position at a university or working for the NIH/CDC. It's fun to dream big.

For the moment, working at Verizon because yay student loans!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observational humor
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm only 5'5" as well as how my voice seems to carry. I've been told I have a voice for radio, which is a good thing I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stuff by Steven King and Mark Twain, along with a bit of sci-fi. Also enjoy some webcomics on a daily basis, like SMBC and Surviving the World.

Movies: Blazing Saddles, District 9, The Emperor's New Groove, Sherlock Holmes, Miracle, The Thing, Pacific Rim, as well as assorted horror films (either good ones like Halloween or campy ones like Evil Dead 2).

TV: Good Eats, Chopped, Top Gear UK, Sherlock, Archer, Law and Order (original and SVU), Cutthroat Kitchen, Supernatural, Whose Line is it Anyway?

Music: Classic rock, 80's metal, some jazz, some blues. Not a huge fan of rap, pop, or country. Trying to teach myself the bass guitar, but I'm not very good so I don't make a good teacher. Go figure.

Food: Love me some barbeque, but also Italian and German cuisines as well.

I also enjoy playing video games, like Dota 2, Hearthstone, and FTL: Faster Than Light. I'm able to stay in touch with far away friends though them. Hooray technology!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My pets
3. My computer
4. The internet
5. Functional kitchen (stove, oven, microwave, etc.)
6. A few select, awesome friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The same thing we think about every night, Pinky. Taking over the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with friends, or on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't have a single drink of alcohol until I was 21.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like someone you'd want to talk to.

I will add one caveat to this: one word answers aren't much to go on. As often as this is said, it really is much easier to talk to someone if they actually start with a conversation topic, even if it is something simple.