Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Camillus, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Graduated from university
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live to laugh. I'm a self-admitted dork who likes video games, Batman movies, and reruns of 90's Nicktoons (I named my dog Spunky, after Rocko's Modern Life). That fastest way to my heart is through a "that's what she said" joke.

Given a night to myself, you'll probably find me watching stand-up, scrolling through the new titles on Netflix (probably spend more time searching Netflix than actually watching movies), or driving to absolutely no where. I like to try new things, but only with small groups of people. I'm kind of an outgoing introvert. I don't do bars.

I'm a Capricorn who does not believe in the Zodiac, mostly because of how incredibly lame goats are. I'm the youngest of 3 kids, and have an incredible niece and two awesome nephews I've begun to corrupt.

Live in Camillus, work in Syracuse, and I still can't find a single location without GPS. Went to school in Texas (Baylor - sic 'em bears!) and lost touch with most people up in NY, so absolutely looking to meet new people around here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Carrol's Corporation in Syracuse as an Employee Benefits Coordinator. Majored in accounting in college, but this job is a better fit, solely because I can now tell people, "I'm your friend with benefits."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive? People suck, life's a bitch, yada, yada, yada...I just prefer to have fun over complaining. Also, Super Mario World. I can beat that sucker from start to finish in 20 minutes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In Texas, it was my accent (which I still say is non-existant). Now who knows - maybe you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE Taco Bell. It really is my guilty pleasure.

Top 3 movies: The Dark Knight, Die Hard, and The Prestige. Besides those, I'm big on almost any comedy. (Also have a soft spot for Disney movies...I'll admit it.)

I love rock music, whether it's current(ish) like Yellowcard or oldies like Journey. Just to throw out some other band names, Matchbox Twenty, Kings of Leon, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Queen, etc.

I don't really read that often...ok almost never. I even avoid movies that have subtitles...
BUT I have read and enjoyed books by Stephen King (Cujo, Misery). And of course any of those books by Shell Silverstein were awesome back in the day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cheap burritos.
2. Internet
3. Halloween (back the f*ck off, Christmas! You need to wait until your month, just like every other holiday!)
4. Daylight
5. Hot water
6. Transportation
7. Breaking rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the perfect joke or comeback AFTER it's too late.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix and getting absolutely pumped that I don't have to wake up to an alarm in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to have fun with and laugh at completely stupid things.

Being from the area is a plus.