Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mkoz317

46 M Coral Springs, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At this point in my life it's time to put myself out there and try to find a special someone to spend some time with and maybe grow into long term relationship. Not sure what to expect right now but I am looking for special someone to enjoy south Florida with and have same interest that I have. My love of my life are my kids and I enjoy hanging out with my them since they grow up so fast and when I have free time enjoy the outdoors such as hanging out by pool or beach. I like to enjoy South Florida nightlife such as restuarants, dancing, sports and watching local bands play or just relaxing at home which I am pretty flexible with doing. I also love to travel and taking weekend trips. Just want to enjoy life right now with special someone. I would like that special someone to be positive and drama free but let's face the fact we all have some wrong roads we have travel down and I understand that and will listen if i have friend in need. Thanks for reading my summary!

I am sweet, honest, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I will say when it comes to my career on job status I have made some great decisions over the years and have made some good investment decisions where my kids are taking care of and life is good for me right now. My life is dedicated to raising my kids properly and watching them grow up but I am missing that special someone in my life that I can grow with. I also want to focus on enjoying life and not be consumed by a career which adds stress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure about this question! Will let you be the judge of this! Many things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great smile and eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to enjoy all types of music which it depends on mood and who I'm with and also enjoy dancing. Movies I enjoy action,drama,and sci fi. Ladies I will also watch chick flick if needed to make you happy! When it comes to food I like it all and will try anything once but keep in mind trying to eat healthy is plus to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids,family,friends,love,music, blackberry phone!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and meeting someone special for long term relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my kids or working out trying to stay fit !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I somewhat nervous meeting women online
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you enjoyed what you read and you have same interest and have same things in common with outlook on life. Remember i am looking for someone that may be perfect for me and not someone that thinks there perfect. Is there any real genuine women out there?