Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mkprodigy

25 Reading, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Sign
Libra
Status
Single
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just wish I could start a relationship about 12 years in, when you really don't have to try anymore, and you can just sit around together and goof on TV shows, and then go to bed without anybody trying any funny business.

On a more serious note, I'd consider myself to be a happy, good natured guy who's got his life into a good place and am looking for the right person to share it with. I enjoy sport, socialising, visiting new places and talking rubbish. I enjoy my job and the opportunities it offers but I try not to be defined by work.

I'd like to meet someone who's intelligent, kind, doesn't take themselves too seriously but knows what they want from life. Moved to Reading a few months ago so hopefully we can explore together!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quite tall, deep voice, scruffy. Working on the scruffiness but there's not much I can do about the others!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like anything with fuzzy guitars, stuff from the 90s and especially stuff from the 90s with fuzzy guitars.Also hip hop, house and jungle.

I love Seinfeld, Always Sunny,Parks and Rec, and other great stuff. I'm a literature graduate so, yknow, books. dystopian fiction and Cormac McCarthy at the moment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
used to be a chess champ when i was younger!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like talking rubbish, having fun and getting nicely drunk while making disparaging remarks about strangers in bars