Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mkr0814

24 F Seoul, South Korea

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a small-ski-town girl now living in the big city. I love traveling and exploring new places. I have a long list of places I want to go, and I am determined to check them all off. I've been living in Seoul for a little over a year and am planning to stay for at least another year. While in college I studied abroad in Tokyo and fell in love with the fast pace of living in a big city. However, I still love going back to the small town life - and anywhere I can ski!

I'm passionate about learning languages - not that I'm really particularly good at it - and I'm enjoying my stint as an English teacher. I've studied Japanese for five years and Korean for two but I definitely need all the practice I can get.

I tend to be on the shy and quiet side, but when I click with someone I can be very outgoing and talkative. I like sarcasm a little too much sometimes, and I like people who don't take themselves too seriously.

I like drinking coffee, going to concerts, the occasional shopping spree, skiing, and hiking. And I love doing these things with someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wrangling 4 year olds! And snarking with 10 year olds a lot too. I'm an English teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting off topic...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm too tall for the country I live in. And I'm not Korean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Korean and Middle Eastern food, any music but country (I even admit to liking K-Pop), and very few TV shows.
My favorite authors tend to be British or Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Noise canceling headphones on planes.
Snow in the winter.
Coffee.
My best girls.
Kakaotalk?
My iPhone (I learned this after dropping it in my washing machine recently.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm gonna do with my life after teaching. Most likely grad school here in Asia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends for 'just ONE beer' or at home with a good book and my iPod.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can say more than just 'hey' ^^