Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mkross1990

24 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just looking to see what is out there. About me, I am an easy going, laid back person. While I was raised Catholic, I am not a religious person by any means. Some of my hobbies include reading, hiking, camping, cooking, bird watching, and hanging out with friends and family. I listen to most kinds of music, excluding rap. I am working towards a career as a zookeeper. If you want to know more, you know what to do!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working towards a career as a full-time zookeeper.
I’m really good at
Just sitting back and enjoying my life as it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
It is usually the beard, but I don't actually have it grown out at the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read just about anything, especially fantasy and science fiction books. Some of my favorites include Ender's Game, Harry Potter, The Inheritance Series, The Hunger Games Trilogy, and the Redwall Series.

Movies: I love comedies above all other movies, but I will watch just about any movie and the same goes for TV shows. I don't watch as many movies as I do television, but some of my all-time favorites include Braveheart and The Patriot. Some of my favorite TV Shows include How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Lost, Smallville, American Dad, South Park, Big Bang Theory, and Friends.

Music: I listen to a little bit of everything, just depends on the mood. The only music I really don't listen to very often is rap.

Food: My favorite would have to be pasta, because there is so much you can do with it.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, my car, the internet, my friends, my family, and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and where it is heading. I also think a lot about my friends and family because they are a big part of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching a movie or catching up on my sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think there could be something between us, even if it is simply friendship!