Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mks7983

53 F Middlebury, VT

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–86
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty straight forward - what you see is what you get! I love good, intelligent and fun conversation. I'm pretty flexible and like to try things I haven't done before - like new foods, new music, new movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! I work two part time jobs so I'm pretty busy, but I've gotten a good rhythm going and getting the best out of both careers. I squeeze in a yoga class or two each week and enjoy good, vigorous walks and hikes. I have fun cooking for friends and hosting "gatherings" - but I also love being cooked for!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, listening, teaching, eating, loving, encouraging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm right out there - you'll get to know me pretty quickly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most anything from Jane Austin to Maya Angelou when it comes to books. Favorite movies range from "The King's Speech" to the Bourne series, Harry Potter, and "Captain America." And my music taste is quite eclectic as well: jazz, classical and indie music - and of course, rock and roll. My favorite food? It's easier to say what I don't like - sushi and other "slimy" things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, a dog, friends, music, oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Macro things - when will America wise up and get a decent health care system? Why do some people believe the business of "big business" is to create jobs? And the micro - what shall I cook for dinner this week? Will my oldest child be able to support herself with her new job?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy to get together with friends for food and conversation or happy to be home curled up with a good movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of heights!