Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Marysville, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 8, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lived here in Ohio all of my life, I love to travel and see new places and experience new things. I am a professional photographer and do a little graphic design on the side. I love movies and quote them constantly. I love to read and swim.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working on my small business and trying to have fun in the moment every chance I get. I finished school last year with my degree in photography and design.

My business is growing everyday with new clients and new friends wanting their family or future family pictures taken. I love my job and I would love to have someone who loves what they are doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and I lighten the mood instantly. I am a great listener and always have an ear if you need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for books I love mystery novels, mostly fiction and I really like to read the news (I know that makes me sound old, but I like to know what's going on in the world).

As for movies I can watch anything (even chick flicks if you want to watch one) I like action, adventure, scifi, mystery, drama, sports, comedies anything that has a great story.

Music wise I am a fan of anything that has a great beat.

I am not too picky about food and I used to be, but I figured you only live once and might as well try it and expand my love of different foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
A place to go
Someone to go with
Water, got to have water and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my business is going. My family, my friends and what I could do for the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends, family or even just renting a good movie and taking the night off and relaxing after work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and you think we would have a lot in common.