Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mkucinski

31 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These are just some words that come to mind off the top of my head:

Unboxed Christian. Teacher. Loves Children (well, most children, I am a teacher after all). Adventurer. Traveler. Biker. Hiker. Runner. Dreamer. Idealist. Friend. Chai-Tea Drinker. Learner. Free-spirit. Minnesotan. Social Justice Advocate. Passionate. Down to Earth. Couch Surfer. Playful. Sensitive. Open-minded.

Mission: "Be the change you wish to see in the world".

I have my Master of Arts in Teaching- Bilingual Education and English as a Second Language. Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, Italian, Art, and International Studies. I studied almost 2 years in Italy and worked for 2 years in Argentina and Ecuador, which made me even more passionate about immigration and education topics. I am pursuing Montessori education.

Biking represents all the good things in life for me. I love to be active, exploring, hiking, and am falling in love with mountain biking. I am from Minnesota and have a desire to explore Portland, although I am busy with school, I'd love to go on adventures and explore the area!

I am traditional and religious and at the same time adventurous, liberal, and free-spirited. I'm looking for a Christian guy, who has ambition, loves languages/traveling, who makes me laugh, and has a sense of adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've taught 4th grade bilingual and special needs students. I am now studying Montessori education. I taught in Chicago, Argentina, and Ecuador.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the most out of any situation. Learning from mistakes. Reflecting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a smile to give to everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Live, feel good music, depends on the moment, "The Edukators", movies that make you think, "A Confession" by Tolstoy, so many more... I like to travel and enjoy learning about cultures, languages, and places to travel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. music
4. laughter
5. sunshine
6. lasagna
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling. Living in the moment. Being present with those around me. How to make this world a better place. How to make the most out of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my life can be an open book if you ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are down to earth, like biking/hiking/mountains/adventures, are active, and enjoy other cultures.
But if money is the major driving force in your life, you aren't interested in travel, or you don't value faith....it probably won't work out for us.