Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Black, Other
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Of course, describing yourself can always be a dangerous proposition, but I'll give it a shot lol. I love trying new things, whether its food, entertainment, art, movies, about anything. I am real passionate about whatever I dedicate myself too. I'm really loyal, have had a lot of close friends for a lot of years. Generally, a people person, but also enjoy chilling and watching a movie or hanging. I also like happy hour, think I should just put that out there lol.

About me, I recently became a Public Defender, it's fun. I'm the guy who they're referring to when they say "if you can't afford a lawyer one will be appointed to you." Coincidentally, I'm passionate about politics and human rights.

I moved to NY from Philly, diehard Sixers and Eagles fans. I kind of like NY, kind of miss not being able to have a legit cheesesteak. Win some, lose some.

If that sounds mildly interesting let me know lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not a long list here unfortuanetly lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'll ask you that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Ender's Game, Fahrenheit 411, Foundation, Hunger Games, Game of Thrones, Foundation,and a lot, lot more....
Movies: I really loved Looper lol, Star Trek, Star Wars, little bit of a geek lol
Shows: Arrested Development, Community, 30 Rock, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who!
Food: Im an aspiring foodie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family and high speed wi-fi (first world problems)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have periodic existential crises
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something eventful to do......and failing lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you do some type of movement to a beat you can get away with calling that dancing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Nice!