Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mlakkawi15

32 Oakley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't like this section, but finally filling it out. I have a very detail oriented day to day job so outside of work I tend to be very silly and a goofball. I need to be able to laugh. I am the youngest of four kids which has made a very strong, independent and sometimes stubborn person. I usually like to relax after work watching some tv or a drink in my hot tub. Weekends I like spending catching up on things I neglect during the week like my friends and family.

My job is pretty laid back and my co-workers are all over the country so I work from home and have a hard time meeting new people which is why I am on this site. I am not looking for someone just to sleep with so if that is you, don't bother trying to message me. Hate to be that blunt, but it is warranted.

If there is anything you want to know, I am very honest and open so just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently learning a new job and enjoying it. I work in the fraud department for a major bank where I get to laugh at how people fall victim to scams and then blame the bank. I spend all day looking at accounts and analyzing the activity for how to improve our process. Sounds boring but it is actually entertaining.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at remembering things. I tend to remember more than I should but it definitely comes in handy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair because I am always changing it. Just now getting rid of the purple streaks and looking for something new...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much into reading but I like just about any movies and love trying new foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family 2) friends 3) food 4) fone 5) fire 6) funds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and wondering what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with family or friends relaxing after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything that you ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like getting to know me.