Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mlasap

22 M Mexico City, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm José. First of all, I love music. I go to basically every concert that comes to town, which are a lot since I live in one of the biggest cities in the world. I love to play guitar, I've been doing it since I was a little kid.

I'm a happy person and even when things are not alright, I always find something that makes me stay happy.

I also enjoy sports, watching them, as long as they're football, NFL kind of football not soccer, unless it's a finale or the World Cup.

I love movies and TV series, I'm not much of a horror movie type of person but I like to get spooked once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study an engineering in technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing. With a partner. My girl friends always want me to dance with them because according to them, I'm the only guy they know who can really dance.
And procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to hang out with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are V for Vendetta, Stand By Me and the Green Mile.

My favorite band is Beirut but I also love Miike Snow and the Jezabels. My Chemical Romance, 30 Seconds to Mars, Red Hot Chili Peppers, the Killers and Kings of Leon are also up there. My all time favorite is Led Zeppelin, but I love few bands like I do with Cafe Tacuba. I could go on and on talking about music so you better send me a message if you want to chat.

My favorite food by the way are tacos de canasta and tamales.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food.
2. Music.
3. Internet.
4. Music.
5. My guitar or ukulele.
6. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out. Somewhere, but out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like turtles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you play an instrument or sing, don't think it twice. If not, text me if you want to know me better.