Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mlauren77

37 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can tell you the names of the starting QBs for every NFL team, and I start the best ones on my fantasy team on Sunday. I'm friendly, outgoing, flexible, and positive. I see the good in most situations and have more friends than enemies. I am loyal to those I love, and the perfect day would be spent with my closest friends and family members. I love to travel and hope to get some more stamps in my passport soon. Sometimes I like dressing up and going out, and other times I'm content to sit in sweats and watch sports. I don't take myself too seriously and am here to find someone who may have those important things in common with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full-time high school teacher and aspiring writer. My ideal life would involve being a professor of creative writing and publishing my own fiction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being patient, listening and solving problems, English (though I promise I won't correct you--I think that's obnoxious), enjoying each day, and smiling through life's challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Song of Solomon, Middlesex, The Poisonwood Bible, The Sound and the Fury, The Time-Traveler's Wife
Movies: Good Will Hunting, Steel Magnolias, Love Jones, High Fidelity
Shows: The Good Wife, Parenthood, trashy reality TV, currently in LOVE with Breaking Bad
Music: Dave Matthews Band, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Ray LaMontagne, Damien Rice, Coldplay, Jill Scott, Adele
Food: I'll try anything, but my favorite food is sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order)
Family
Good friends
Good books
My own writing
My faith and spirituality
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next. I try to live in the moment, but sometimes I can't help thinking about what I want to do next with my life, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ready for anything from renting a movie and making dinner to getting dressed up for dinner and dancing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is something you can ask me in person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating