Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mlawless25

34 Pekin, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of guy that has no idea what to say in a self-summary box. I am, however, an, energetic, outgoing guy that loves to be outdoors and indoors alike. I love to cook, but rarely cook for myself. I love to travel. I enjoy mountain biking, fitness, rock climbing, racing in auto-cross, riding my motorcycles, running/jogging, playing some video games, and spending time with friends. Watching movies is always good to pass some time. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The usual stuff I guess. Being self sufficient. I own a home, I have a car, and I have a good job. I'm not bragging, just trying to establish that I am stable. Daily, I try to find beauty in life. If you understand this, that is a plus. I'm constantly forced on self improvement and mental exercise. I'm currently engaged in attempting to teach myself to speak and read Russian.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at anything, making people laugh, and figuring out how things work. I enjoy working on my home, trying to make it my own. I think one should take ownership of everything in life. Otherwise, a house will just be a house, a job just a job. I can repair almost anything with time and the right tools. I am restoring an old BMW motorcycle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes or my sense of humor. If we meet, be sure to tell me what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to books, I like the classics.

I like pretty much all types of music. It depends on my mood.

Movies? I used to be a manager at a movie theater, so I have plenty of favorites. I prefer dark comedy, but I watch pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A comfy bed. You can ruin your day if you ruin your sleep.
2. Someone to talk to.
3. Cheesecake. Well, food in general, but I love cheesecake.
4. A sense of humor.
5. My freedom to be free and expressive.
6. My mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to eat, trivial things, unanswerable questions, what to write in an empty essay box.

I try to plan my free time to a tee. That's not to say I ever follow the plan. But it's nice to have a blueprint to start.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends, going out with friends, or catching up on cleaning so my weekend is totally free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I will share all sorts of stuff. Don't worry, I have no dangerous secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to message me, want to know more about me, or just have something to share. If you think we have anything in common, feel free to send me a message, even if it's a simple 'howdy' to break the ice. What do you have to lose?