Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 4
5' 10" (1.78m)
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
third generation san franciscan
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
account executive by day, a professional fan by night
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
digging for rare vinyl at record shops
curating and promoting shows at local venues
chasing san francisco sunshine
baking pies
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: shalamar, mitski, girlpool, mac demarco, talking heads, ava luna, st. vincent, b52s, brian eno, angel olsen, cameo

books: absalom, absalom, born to run, freedom

movies: stop making sense, the big lebowski

food: kale, quinoa, avocados, fried eggs, roasted veggies, shakshouka, pho, udon, a marina sub
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
headphones, caffeine, sunglasses, sarcasm, the ability to listen to npr morning edition at work, my down comforter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next show i am going to
the next trip i am taking
the san francisco giants
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking away the week with my friends, catching a movie at The Castro theater
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first CD I ever bought for myself was Alanis Morissette's Jagged Little Pill