Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mlcmd

37 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I shall describe myself as a... casual princess, occasionnaly high (self) maintenance, fairly knowledged (is that even a word ?), mostly always right (of course !) but easiest going, who doesn't have to take herself seriously all the time... but loves even more to learn from interacting with other human beings, and their own stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Try to be a better person a little bit more every day, and try to make the world a better place, by helping people feel better about themselves/be in better health/be a better "citizen" for their family and community, one person at a time.

I strongly believe courtesy is contagious and try to act as if I wanted to exterminate humankind with this deadly illness ;-P

I have ONE Cat and ONE Dog (not "catS" and "dogS") AND they are both very well behaved !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination. Seriously.

I am much better at helping others before helping myself.

Anything creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height for sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
[ongoing...]

Ink: F. Herbert's Dune and what follows. Le Compte de Montecristo and more of Dumas' work, Barjavel, Jules Verne...

Piracy:I own a lot of the "newest" Disney Movies, starting with The Lion King... my fav is probably "The Emperor's New Groove" :-). V for Vandetta, Harry Potter, Matrix 1, Groundhog Day, Stardust... But I can pretty much listen to anything.

Telly: Almost any kind of documentary, and too much of American Series (thank you Netflix).

Noise: I can listen to pretty much anything. Except bad country music. I use to play a lot more guitar, still own my electric Ibanez... Than play from time to time uke, and a lot more often the drum at Rock Band :-)

Fuel: Meat. And veggies, of course ! French for the sauces, italian for the fresh pastas, thai (fresh coriander...), indian (what's with naan ? I would have that everyday ! Cardamome, Ginger, Turmeric, Nutmeg, to name a few...). Barely getting used to other fishes than canned tuna. No sushi. Hate wine ! And I am very sorry about that ! :-/ Volontary allergic to tofu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom, friends
My very look alike Cat and Dog
iPhone
Wool and my knitting gear
Chocolate !!!!!
(last one's a secret !)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain never stops thinking. About pretty much anything and everything. I've heard Brainy is the new sexy... is that true ? :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like a lot of girls in today's world, even if I look strong and I know where I'm going, I really am a shy and sometime insecure person. It feels great to have that special person in your life with whom you can share not being perfect, and not be judged for it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're still asking yourself why, here is 8 great reasons : http://heelskicksscalpel.wordpress.com/2014/02/15/top-7-reasons-you-should-datemarry-a-female-physician-or-surgeon/

YOU SHOULD DEFINITLY MESSAGE ME IF
- You already know you're looking for a smart, yet easy going and not at all pretentious girl, who likes kisses and cuddles, and you are yourself a nice guy who knows how to "be there" for your girl... :-)
- You have a good sense of humour, positive attitude most of the time, are compassionate, affectionate, and have a little wild and/or silly side !!