Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mldymkr

40 M Forest Hills, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a relaxed, and easy going man. I am ambitious, driven, and motivated. Family is important to me. I believe in karma. Have a good sense if humor, and appreciate skilled sarcasm, and satire. I enjoy simple things in life. I constantly crack myself up, but have a deeper more serious side which comes up when needed. I enjoy thought provoking conversations, music, live shows, movies, TV shows... I'm looking for honest and relaxed interactions. No drama, no games, no expectations... Let nature run it's course. Being honest with oneself and others. That's not too much to expect, is it? Alright, you got me. I do have expectations. They are the reasonable kind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the world a better place. One person at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making breakfast. Best meal of the day. On weekends, though. Nothing special about a quick coffee on a weekday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard my eyes, but can't really say. It's kind of awkward to ask this question, isn't it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Crime and punishment, unbearable lightness of being, a season in hell, flowers of evil, hopscotch, the chips are down, the aleph, etc.

Movies: Trading Places, Coming to America, Mr. Deeds, 40 year old virgin, Forgetting Sara Marshall, A Clockwork Orange, Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers, Goodfellas, The Departed, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Dummy, Todo sobre mi madre, El Día de la bestia, Dancer in the dark, Blue...

Shows: Currently Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, and Sons of anarchy,

Music: All time favorites are Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, Beatles, Soda Stereo, Fito, Charly, Calamaro, Ramones, Misfits, Clash, Pixies, Metallica, Anthrax, etc.

Currently listening to a lot of Arctic Monkeys, Vaccines, Dan Vapid and the Cheats, Franz Ferdinand, Palma Violets, Japandroids, Alter Bridge, Black Label Society...

Food: I eat everything (not at the same time, though).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope.
Family.
Music/Guitar.
Love.
Faith.
Laughter/Joy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sustainable happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Home relaxing. Depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My PIN is 6310.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you get a good vibe, and feel we could enjoy a nice and relaxed conversation.