Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mleary1982

32 M O'Fallon, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
well my hobbies are work cardinals going to the lake wishing i was a millionaire and so much more you name it and ive either tried or will try it at least once and so much more. im unique because i am a very caring guy who puts everyone else first before myself. i am a great guy who isnt superficial. i work my ass off for what i want and will not stop until all my goals are met. ok fun filled facts are as followed: i have ten tattoo's and plan on getting more. i love playing nerd games like magic the gathering and such. i watch chick flicks when im alone and will cry when its a tear jerker. i look into the mirror at least once a week to see if my muscles have gotten bigger although i never do anything to get them bigger. and my final one would be well sorta final one for now everyday i wish i could grow a full beard but cant due to not shaving when i was younger so now i only get peach fuzz. my goal is to find someone hopefully settle down and start a life with that persons.k that's enough if you want to know more you know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
well i guess the best way to describe it i work for a family company that one day i hope to take over. i also help take care of two of my nieces and i hang with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
im good at alot of things but i think the best thing im good at is being there for the ones i love.
The first things people usually notice about me
my easy goingness and ladies have told me my dimples on my lower back are sexy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite bands avenged sevenfold, green day, and bullet for my valentine. but i listen to everything due to have about 80000 songs yeah i love music
i dont read books alot anymore due to the creation of internet but i love me a good stephen king book
i love any movies im not racist
californication, enturage, sons of anarchy, big bang theory, and pawn stars are my favorite shows but anything on history channel and discovery is good as well owe and cardinals.
owe and food steak and anything italian
The six things I could never do without
laptop family friends my music and my movie collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i can better my life and be there for the ones i love.
On a typical Friday night I am
if im not working well i probably have a beer in my hand
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well i have lots of secrets but the one ill admit here is im in a fight with my faith due to loosing all the ones i love in life and due to that i wont go to church until ive made peace with myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want something real not just to mess with my head. im a straight forward man with goals in life im no longer a young buck i want the real deal.