Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mleec81

33 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin...Im a newly single guy so I'm not looking for anything too serious right now. No, that doesn't mean I'm just looking for booty calls or just friends with benefits. I'm a father to a beautiful baby daughter who is my entire world. I am a very intense person in all I do lol. Sometimes to the point of obsession, or at least thats how I am with my career. I am very easy to talk to, as I always have something to say about everything! I can't handle stupid people. Sorry if that's rude, but with Google and information being so readily available, there is no excuse for lack of knowledge. No idea why my Personality tab on here says I'm less than kind, all I did was answer their questions lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an executive chef climbing my way to the top of the culinary game, and being the best father I can be. Gotta keep in pushing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well cooking is my life, so I like to think I'm not too bad at it.
Im filled with answers to the most random questions ever a.k.a. useless knowledge lol.
I am really good at talking too lol. Not in an annoying way, but Im great at filling those akward silences
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Im also told from random people that I am extremely animated when I get into telling a story
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read fiction, so any book about an interesting subject...Physics for Future Presidents being the best I've read so far

I am a HUGE movie nerd lol, there are just way to many that I love.

Music I listen to rock, classic rock, hip hop, techno and blues

Favorite food is Thai hands down
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter
2. French Laundry Cookbook
3. Internet
4. Netflix
5. Google
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step...I have the belief system that if your not always pushing forward you are being left behind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working my ass off in the kitchen!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in the military for 12 years and did two tours in Iraq, and I have 9 tattoos
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like having good conversation that could later lead to more.
you have tattoos( not mandatory lol )
you have short hair ( ...again, not mandatory lol, just a big turn on)
you know who Quentin Tarantino is
you realize I have a very hectic schedule and I am not always available to talk